Within School Leaders

Holly Beckham


hbeckham@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Rachael Ouwejan


rouwejan@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Shirley Closey


sclosey@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Tracy Elton-Farr


telton-farr@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Bernadine McGinley


bernadine.mcginley@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Cristina Flores de Morales


cristina.fdm@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Nikki Best


nikki.best@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Renee Rose


renee.rose@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Tahnya Meekelholt


tahnya.mekkelholt@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

TBC


@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Caleb Rosamond


crosamond@coatesvilleschool.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Melissa Blignault


mblignault@coatesville.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Aimee Robinson


arobinson@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Ashleigh Jarrett


ajarrett@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Delwyn Kruyff


dkruyff@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Joanne Paviour


jpaviour@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Anneliese Restall-Shaw


annelieser@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Daniel Oades


danielo@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Suzanne Cresswell


suzannec@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Katrina Hart


katrinah@ridgeview.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Ridgeview Primary School

Casey Heyns


cheyns@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

Ruth Millet


rmillett@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

Tracy Smith


tsmith@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

@tbc.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany