Within School Leaders

Holly Beckham


hbeckham@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Ashleigh Martin

amartin@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Simon Murray


smurray@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Tracy Abbott


tabbott@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Nikki Best


nikki.best@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Cristina Flores de Morales


cristina.fdm@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Georgi Ridler


georgi.ridler@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Bernie McGinley


bernadine.mcginley@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Natalie Wilcock


natalie.wilcock@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Gemma Woods


gemma.woods@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Kim Adkin


kadkin@coatesvilleschool.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Alysha Winston


awinson@coatesvilleschool.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Aimee Robinson


arobinson@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Lisa Ellsworth


lellsworth@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Delwyn Kruyff


dkruyff@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Joanne Paviour


jpaviour@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Daniel Oades


danielo@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Suzanne Cresswell


suzannec@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Natasha Alexander


natashaa@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Katrina Hart


katrinah@ridgeview.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Ridgeview Primary School

Casey Heyns


cheyns@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

Ruth Millet


rmillett@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

Tracy Smith


tsmith@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

@tbc.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany