Within School Leaders

Holly Beckham


hbeckham@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Ashleigh Martin

amartin@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Simon Murray


smurray@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Sam Graham


sgraham@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Jordan Stanley
jstanley@ashs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Senior High School

Cristina Flores de Morales


cristina.fdm@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Georgi Ridler


georgi.ridler@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Bernie McGinley


bernadine.mcginley@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Nikki Best


nikki.best@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Gemma Woods


gemma.woods@ajhs.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Junior High School

Katrina Hart


katrinah@ridgeview.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Ridgeview Primary School

Joanne Paviour


jpaviour@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Aimee Robinson


arobinson@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Emma Martin


emartin@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Fiona Francis


ffrancis@albany.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Albany Primary School

Natasha Alexander


natashaa@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Daniel Oades


danielo@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Suzanne Cresswell


suzannec@greenhithe.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Greenhithe Primary School

Melissa Blignault


mblignault@coatesvilleschool.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Alysha Winson


awinson@coatesvilleschool.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Caitlin Neal


cneal@coatesvilleschool.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Coatesville Primary School

Kirsten Dolfing

kdolfing@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

Jane Wallwork


jwallwork@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

Shona Branton


sbranton@upperharbour.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

Upper Harbour Primary School

TBC


@.school.nz

Within School Leader

Whānau ki te Ako - Albany

School