Who we are

Made up of seven schools, Whānau ki te ako is a Kāhui Ako in North Auckland. 

Our current community vision 'Better Together: A connected pathway for empowered learners' reflects our shared thinking and journey together.

Our schools  include:

Albany Primary

Albany Junior High

Albany Senior High

Coatesville School

Greenhithe School

Ridgeview School

Upper Harbour Primary